War on Jesus

thought-provoking and powerful documentary film on the current and historical root causes of the Israeli-Palestinian conflict. Unlike any other film ever produced on the conflict — 'Occupation 101' presents a comprehensive analysis of the facts and hidden truths surrounding the never ending controversy and dispels many of its long-perceived myths and misconceptions

12 Days of Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my U.S government gave to me a free Obama phone!

On the second of Christmas my U.S government gave to me a welfare check and a free Obama phone!

On the third day of Christmas my U.S government gave to me food-stamps, a welfare check, and a
free Obama phone!

On the fourth day of Christmas my U.S government gave me higher taxes, more food stamps,
another welfare check, and a free Obama phone!

On the fifth day of Christmas my U.S government gave me QE4, higher taxes, more food stamps,
a welfare check, and a fifth Obama phone!

One the sixth day of Christmas my U.S government gave to me a student loan bubble,QE4in,
government a taxin, another batch of food stamps, my welfare check, and a free Obama phone!

On the seventh day of Christmas my U.S government gave to me a derivatives bubble,
a student debt explodin, QE4in,higher taxin, food stamps, a welfare check I did not
have to work for, and a free Obama phone!

On the eighth day of Christmas my government gave to me $4 billion a day added to our national debt, derivatives a bubblin, a student debt explodin, QE4in,
government a taxin, my entitlement to food stamps, a welfare check, and my eighth Obama phone!

On the ninth day of Christmas my government gave to me a cooked BLS report, 4Bill in
national debt, derivatives a bubblin, a student debt explodin, QE4in, government a taxin,
food stamps, a welfare check, and a free Obama phone!

On the tenth of Christmas my government gave to me QE5, a cooked BLS a cookin,4 Billion in national debt, derivatives a bubblin, student debt explodin, QE4in,higher taxes, my food stamps, a welfare check, and yet another Obama phone!

On the eleventh day of Christmas my government gave to me a stock market crash, QE5in, BLS a cookin, National debt explodin, derivatives a bubblin, student debt a soarin,QE4in, government a taxin, my food stamps, my welfare check so I can
inhale bath salts, and shiny new Obama phone that is free for me!

On the twelfth day of Christmas my government gave to me an economic collapse,stockmarket a crashin, QE5in,BLS a cookin, National Debt explodin, derivatives a bubblin, student debt a soarin, government a taxin, food stamps so I can buy Santa some cookies,the welfare check, and my twelfth Obama phone!

Source: PM at http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/archives/happy-new-year-middle-class-the-fiscal-cliff-is-going-to-rip-you-to-shreds

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

